FB Finanzierung und Planung

Leiter des Fachbereichs und
stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA) Peter Oesch
Telefon: +49 341 98410-19
E-Mail: oesch@khg-sachsen.de

Teamleiter Krankenhausfinanzierung
Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Sven Kristof
Telefon: +49 341 98410-28
E-Mail: kristof@khg-sachsen.de

Referent
Dipl.-Soz. Michael Teumer
Telefon: +49 341 98410-15
E-Mail: teumer@khg-sachsen.de

Referent
Steffen Gruber, MBA
Telefon: +49 341 98410-46
E-Mail: gruber@khg-sachsen.de

Referentin
Isabell Naperkowski, B.Sc.
Telefon: +49 341 98410-38
E-Mail: naperkowski@khg-sachsen.de

Assistenz
Anikó Puplics, M.A.
Telefon: +49 341 98410-37
E-Mail:puplics@khg-sachsen.de